Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts for New Clients to Orchard

Our sales coordinators help prospective customers through the information gathering portion of the sales process. They work with prospective customers to determine their needs and provide them with the necessary information about Orchard Software and its laboratory information system solutions.

Once the sales coordinator and the prospective customer determine that Orchard Software is a possible solution for the facility, the customer will be introduced to the appropriate Orchard Regional Sales Representative to schedule a phone call, a meeting, and/or demonstration of the software.

West

Megan Renn
Sales Coordinator, West
Email: mrenn@orchardsoft.com

Central

Courtney Dwyer
Sales Coordinator, Central
Email: cdwyer@orchardsoft.com

East

Blaine Hillan
Sales Coordinator, East
Email: bhillan@orchardsoft.com

Sales Contacts for Current Orchard Clients

Our account management team is responsible for presenting new opportunities that will enhance the value of your Orchard System through add-on modules (e.g., Harvest Webstation; Microbiology, and Anatomic Pathology), additional licenses, interfaces (instrument, HL7, EMR/PMS/HIS, and reference laboratory), plus Orchard’s P.A.C.E.® accredited training classes, hardware upgrades (computers, label printers, servers, bar code scanners, etc.), expansions, and replacements.

You can contact an account representative by calling (800) 856-1948.

Northwest/East

Emily Daniels
Regional Executive Manager, Northwest/East
Email: edaniels@orchardsoft.com

Ben Williams
Account Executive, East
Email: bwilliams@orchardsoft.com

Ben Nicholas
Account Executive, East
Email: bnicholas@orchardsoft.com

Tyler Speer
Account Executive, Northwest
Email: tspeer@orchardsoft.com

Aubrey Kluth
Account Coordinator, Northwest/East
Email: akluth@orchardsoft.com

Southwest/Central

Pat Smits
Regional Executive Manager, Southwest/Central
Email: psmits@orchardsoft.com

Will Renn
Account Executive, Central
Email: wrenn@orchardsoft.com

John Boss
Account Executive, Central
Email: jboss@orchardsoft.com

Eric Havel
Account Executive, Southwest
Email: ehavel@orchardsoft.com

Liz Fodo
Account Coordinator, Southwest/Central
Email: efodo@orchardsoft.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Phone: (800) 856-1948
Email: sales@orchardsoft.com

Andy Tolle
Corporate Sales Manager
Bruce Heitman
Regional Sales Manager, East
Chris Jones
National Sales Manager
Keith McKinney
Vice President of Sales
Kelly Rusch
Regional Sales Manager, West
Kerry Foster
Director of Marketing
Kevin Dudley
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Maureen Jeter
Travel & Event Manager
Ryan Castetter
Regional Sales Manager, Central
Ryan Hays
Corporate Account Executive
Tim Higgins
Regional Sales Representative
Tony Rowe
Corporate Sales Manager