Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts for New Clients to Orchard

If you’d like more information about becoming an Orchard client, select your state to locate your sales coordinator.

Our sales coordinators help prospective customers through the information gathering portion of the sales process. They work with customers to determine their needs and provide them with the necessary information about Orchard Software and its laboratory information systems.

Once a sales coordinator and a customer determine that Orchard Software is a possible solution for the facility, the customer is introduced to the appropriate Orchard Regional Sales Representative to schedule a demonstration of the software.

West/Central

Liz Fodo
Phone: (800) 856-1948 or (317) 573-2564
Email: efodo@orchardsoft.com

East/Central

Jim Keedy
Phone: (800) 856-1948 or (317) 975-8635
Email: jkeedy@orchardsoft.com

Sales Contacts for Current Orchard Clients

Our account management team is responsible for presenting new opportunities that will enhance the value of your Orchard System through add-on modules (e.g., Harvest Webstation; Microbiology, and Anatomic Pathology), additional licenses, interfaces (instrument, HL7, EMR/PMS/HIS, and reference laboratory), plus Orchard’s P.A.C.E.® accredited training classes, hardware upgrades (computers, label printers, servers, bar code scanners, etc.), expansions, and replacements.

You can contact an account representative by calling (800) 856-1948.

West

Andy Tolle
Regional Executive Manager, West
Email: atolle@orchardsoft.com

Adam Mowery
Account Executive, West
Email: amowery@orchardsoft.com

Damian Lahr
Account Executive, West
Email: dlahr@orchardsoft.com

Tyler Speer
Account Coordinator, West
Email: jspeer@orchardsoft.com

Central

Pat Smits
Regional Executive Manager, Central
Email: psmits@orchardsoft.com

Will Renn
Account Executive, North Central
Email: wrenn@orchardsoft.com

Derek Ades
Account Executive, Central
Email: dades@orchardsoft.com

John Boss
Account Executive, South Central
Email: jboss@orchardsoft.com

East

Emily Daniels
Regional Executive Manager, East
Email: edaniels@orchardsoft.com

Eric Havel
Account Executive, South East
Email: ehavel@orchardsoft.com

Ben Williams
Account Executive, North East
Email: bwilliams@orchardsoft.com

Ben Nicholas
Account Executive, East
Email: bnicholas@orchardsoft.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Phone: (800) 856-1948
Email: sales@orchardsoft.com

Bruce Heitman
Regional Sales Manager, East
Chris Jones
National Sales Manager
Ginny Harrison
Corporate Sales Manager
Keith McKinney
Vice President of Sales
Kelly Rusch
Regional Sales Manager, West
Kerry Foster
Director of Marketing
Kevin Dudley
Senior Regional Sales Manager
Maureen Jeter
Travel & Event Manager
Ryan Castetter
Regional Sales Manager, Central
Ryan Hays
Corporate Account Executive
Tim Higgins
Regional Sales Representative
Tony Rowe
Corporate Sales Manager